Book Seller Back In Action

Whew. Xlibris, the print-on-demand publishing firm I used to publish The Domain Game, has fixed the problem with its online-ordering system and you can now order directly through the Web site, rather than calling customer service. For those of you placing orders from outside the U.S., I soon will have a new option for you, as Xlibris doesn’t appear to allow international orders via its Web site, and I’ve been told shipping and handling fees overseas are very high. Stay tuned. I know many of you who have expressed interest in my book have been concerned about these issues. Thanks for your patience.

3 Responses to “Book Seller Back In Action”


  1. 1 Jim Kukral June 14, 2008 at 10:58 am

    David, I just ordered. Can’t wait to read it.

  2. 2 Charley June 15, 2008 at 2:37 am

    I am in India, how can I order it ?

  3. 3 kesmodel June 15, 2008 at 11:54 am

    Amazon.com is now selling the book, and I will soon have a new service in London providing international sales and distribution. Thanks for your interest.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

